

# **COMPOSITION OF BOARD AND VARIOUS COMMITTEES**

#### **Board of Directors**

Board Members	Designation in Company	
Mr. Krishna Kejriwal	Chairman & Managing Director	
Mrs. Chand Kejriwal	Whole Time Director	
Mr. Rahul Kejriwal	Whole Time Director & CFO	
Mr. Anil Kumar Agrawal	Non-Executive & Independent Director	
Mrs. Visalakshi Sridhar	Non-Executive & Independent Director	
Mr. Shishir Vasant Dalal	Non-Executive & Independent Director	
Mr. Suresh Ramarao	Non-Executive & Independent Director	

## **Audit Committee**

Members	Designation in Committee	Designation in Company
Mrs. Visalakshi Sridhar	Chairperson	Non-Executive & Independent Director
Mr. Anil Kumar Agrawal	Member	Non-Executive & Independent Director
Mr. Krishna Kejriwal	Member	Chairman & Managing Director
Mr. Shishir Vasant Dalal	Member	Non-Executive & Independent Director

#### **Nomination and Remuneration Committee**

Members	Designation in Committee	Designation in Company
Mr. Anil Kumar Agrawal	Chairman	Non-Executive & Independent Director
Mrs. Visalakshi Sridhar	Member	Non-Executive & Independent Director
Mr. Shishir Vasant Dalal	Member	Non-Executive & Independent Director
Mr. Suresh Ramarao	Member	Non-Executive & Independent Director



## **Stakeholders Relationship Committee**

Members	Designation in Committee	Designation in Company
Mrs. Visalakshi Sridhar	Chairperson	Non-Executive & Independent Director
Mr. Krishna Kejriwal	Member	Chairman & Managing Director
Mr. Rahul Kejriwal	Member	Whole Time Director & CFO
Mr. Shishir Vasant Dalal	Member	Non-Executive & Independent Director

<sup>\*</sup> Company Secretary of the Company acts as the Secretary to the Committees.